​​

Hope Harbor Children's Home
Phone: 918-343-0003 • Fax: 918-343-0125
Address: P.O. Box 1047, Claremore, OK 74018

Physical Address: 15025 East 380 Road, Claremore, OK 74017


Dr. Bob Whiddon - Executive Director

Ext 230

drbob@hopeharborinc.org



Chris Brill - Director of Development

Ext 222

chris@hopeharborinc.org


Linda Gary - Office Manager

Ext 225

lgary1123@hotmail.com


Carol Case - Director of Education

Ext 229 

carol@hopeharborinc.org


Jennifer Bristow - Director of Clinical Services

Ext 226

jennifer.bristow@hopeharborinc.org


Jessica Skidmore - Mental Health Specialist

Ext 231

jessica.skidmore@hopeharborinc.org


Steve Chapman - Teacher

Ext 227


Lisa Bejarano - Teacher

Ext 227

lisa@hopeharborinc.org


Tim Lynch - Campus Manager

tim@hopeharborinc.org


Tim & Diane Lynch - House Parents, Tucker Cottage

918.342.1438


Joshua & Stephanie Steward - House Parents, Mabee Cottage

918.342.1448


Jimmy & Kalynn Poe - House Parents, Chapman Cottage

​918.342.1458


Beverly Taylor - Teaching Assistant

beverly.taylor@hopeharborinc.org


​Bill Hamrick - Prison Ministry
Turley1@aol.com